When Guijo calls.

Hello friend–

I sit here listening to Up Dharma Down live, in Saguijo. I think about everything and nothing. It feels as if I have not and will never be the same person I was a year, two or five years ago. There is no heartache. Only nostalgia about vague things I used to feel when I first listened, nay, associated this music with certain people. 

“Makikinig nga ba sa isipan na alam ang wasto ngunit pipigilan ang pag ibig nya na totoo..” remains my favorite line even when it doesn’t hold true anymore. 

You only feel all these things at once and get to live a different life every day.

I am not sure I would want to again.
**

   
Chareng di pa ko lasing.

Leave a Reply

