Tuesday Playlist

My bff, M, kidnapped me on the wee hours of the morn, last Sunday. We went to her place, bummed around, watched New Girl, Jane Eyre (2011), and Midnight in Paris (2010).  I’ve watched the New Girl DVD twice and it still cracks me up. Now, I do the chicken dance whenever I’m on the dance floor. Thanks to Jess Day. M kept singing Safe and Sound and we sure are excited for The Hunger Games première next week.🙂

 

 

 

  1. Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift and The Civil Wars 

 

 

 

2. Time of My Life (Dirty Dancing OST)

 

 

 

3. Machine Gun by Sara Bareilles

 

 

 

 

4. Groovy Kind of Love by Phil Collins

 

 

 

 

5. Somebody That I Used To Know by Walk Off The Earth cover 

 

 

 

 

6. Enchanted by Taylor Swift

 

 

 

7. Brand New Shoes by She and Him 

 

 

 

 

What are you listening to 10 times a day?😉

 

 

 

1My week starts on Tuesdays 

 Inspired by La Vie Boston

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Playlist

Leave a Reply

