Amang Hari

 It’s my dad’s 56th name day!

It’s been 22 years and I’m still amazed at the depth and scope of his love for us. Sometimes, I imagine myself being a parent and I don’t know if I’d do the things he does for us. I’m afraid I might fall short. In his flaws and virtues, he manages to keep all of us grounded and well-loved. He is, of course, the best in the world and I wouldn’t settle for any thing less than the great man that he is, when I get married someday.

Long live, Papa! I love you🙂

Pardon my face, I look stupid here. LOL. This was taken before I went to work

** 

2 thoughts on “Amang Hari

Leave a Reply

