Tuesday Playlist

Over the weekend, my friends and I went to this posh place to go clubbing (a first for me and my bff, T). Then, we spent Sunday bumming around my friend’s place with me blogging, them playing poker and pigging out on food all together. By Monday morning, I tuned in into this cool radio station segment that is such a hit to my friends– The Morning Rush. So this playlist is a mix of my Saturday to Monday that gives me happy vibes.

 

1. I’m So Into You– Tamia

 

 

2. King of Anything– Sara Bareilles

 

 

 

3. Angel– the Corrs

 

 

 

4. Runaway– the Corrs

 

 

 

5. Forget About Me– Lil Bit

 

 

 

6. One Thing– One Direction

 

 

 

7. Waking Up in Vegas– Katy Perry

 

 

 

8. Look at me Now– LL Cool J

 

 

 

9. Wild Ones– Flo Rida feat. Sia 

 

 

 

10. All I Have– Jennifer Lopez (Feat. LL Cool J)

 

 

What are you listening to 10 times a day?😉

 

 

 

1My week starts on Tuesdays 

 Inspired by La Vie Boston

One thought on “Tuesday Playlist

Leave a Reply

