Tuesday Playlist

The previous work week was still so stressful so I spent my weekend doing what I’m best at–nothing. I just slept the whole day and my waking hours were spent, eating, surfing the net and lying around in my bed. I wasn’t even able to watch TV nor catch up on my reading. I do not feel guilty though. I know I won’t be getting a lot of sleep during the weekdays so I’m soaking up on sleep like a boss. All I remember was that I sat in the living room, hoarded wi-fi from my cousin’s router and watched Gotye’s video on my phone, over and over. I told you I have obsessive tendencies.

 

 

  1. Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye feat. Kimbra

 

 

2. City by Sara Bareilles

 

 

3. Blue Jeans by Lana Del Rey

 

 

 

4. The Way I Was by Maroon 5

 

 

 

5. Asleep by The Smiths

 

 

 

6. Talk Shows On Mute by Incubus

 

 

 

7.  Somebody to Love by Leighton Meester 

 

 

 

8.  Tennessee by The Wreckers

 

 

 

9.   Franklin by Paramore

 

 

 

10. Somebody That I Used To Know cover by Ingrid Michaelson

 

 

 

What are you listening to 10 times a day?😉

 

 

 

1My week starts on Tuesdays 

 Inspired by La Vie Boston

 

**

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Playlist

    1. I got the Asleep track from my bestfriend who read it from the Perks of Being A Wallflower. I read that book recently but I actually liked the track months before reading it.
      Paramore was way cool back in 2007.
      I haven’t tried J. Cole. Will check him out though. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

