Gotye Isn’t Somebody that I Used To Know. I would like him to, though.

 

I have never experienced break up. If I find myself in a relationship though, I will connive for a break up just so I can sing this song. Ha ha.

Gotye, made sure to hit some sore points of the ugliness in a break up (aside from looking like Viserys Targaryen of Game of Thrones). Kimbra added a nice touch and I don’t know what’s so appealing with break up songs that it’s such a hit to everyone. Well, the tune and the melody sure is catching and I can’t stop listening to it. This is the part where you’re on the verge of moving on but the hurt is still overwhelming.

How do I even know these things?

**

8 thoughts on “Gotye Isn’t Somebody that I Used To Know. I would like him to, though.

Leave a Reply

