I survived last week. What would it take for me to survive this one?

The past week at work was just crazy. Crazy stressful. But because I’m bound by some privacy and security agreement, I cannot discuss it in my social networks. You’d think that the frantic, desperate pace of the office atmosphere would wane after a week of launching this new software to assist our customers but, it hasn’t. I don’t know when things would go back to normal, controlled and calm because of so many glitches in the software. Monday to Friday crawled at such a slow pace last week that when Saturday finally came, I was ecstatic.

Good thing my buddies and I had a beach getaway over the weekend in Puerto Galera, Mindoro Oriental. It gave us something to look forward to so we can survive hell week. It sure did invigorate us and we totally deserve that mini vacation. Details and more pictures, later this week, if I can manage. I just got back in the metro, 7 pm, last night, an hour before going to work. My body hurts but it’s a glorious kind of hurt because of all the fun, the weekend brought. I find myself eager to sleep though, and I lost my voice today.

What have you been up to over the weekend?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maybe, I’ll put it in my Adventures Page cause it definitely was one hell of an A.😉

**

3 thoughts on “I survived last week. What would it take for me to survive this one?

    1. That was a typo, you betch. Haha. Meh too! Snorkeling was kind of stressful because of my struggle with the life jacket. I was busy keeping myself alive to even be fascinated with the corals. I might drown, you know? hahaha

      PS. Photos would be added this week!🙂

Leave a Reply

