Tuesday Playlist

 

 

  1. Born to Die by Lana Del Rey 

 

 

 

2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) by Florence and the Machine

 

 

 

3. Better by Regina Spektor 

 

 

 

 

4. Cigarettes by The Wreckers 

 

 

 

 

5. Charlie Brown by Coldplay 

 

 

 

6. The Boy With the Arab Strap by Belle and Sebastian

 

 

 

7.  Sleeps With Butterflies by Tori Amos 

 

 

 

8.  Fallen by Sarah McLachlan

 

 

 

9. Default by Django Django

 

 

 

10.  Learning to Breathe by Switchfoot

 

 

What are you listening to 10 times a day?😉

 

 

 

1My week starts on Tuesdays 

Inspired by La Vie Boston

6 thoughts on “Tuesday Playlist

    1. I admit, I learned of this band after watching (500) Days of Summer and it hasn’t left my playlist since then. The song relaxes me despite the lyrics which talks about prison life.😉

      Thanks for sharing. I don’t recognize any of those artists but I’m always glad to discover new ones🙂

    1. Thanks! I pick my LSS randomly😉 Totally agree, old and new mixes up nicely. Music can be timeless like that. I checked out your blog and saw Lana Del Rey, definitely gonna follow you🙂

  1. Ah ! So, that’s Lana del Ray…. I like this song… I don’t know why I haven’t heard her songs being played on the radio. Problem here is, the radio hosts don’t usually tell who sings what.

Leave a Reply

