Am I the only one?

That’s why I prefer paperbacks more than hardcovers. They’re easier to handle than heavy-duty hard bound books. I love reading when I’m on my bed and I just can’t hold the book comfortably with a hardcover pressing down on my lazy hands. It’s so heavy I’m gonna die! LOL

The thing is, even when on my bed, I still struggle for the most comfortable position to read it. I’m no snob to e-readers as they are most of the time convenient. But, I’m one of those weirdos who like the smell of the pages and something substantial than a battery-powered reader.

Couldn’t be more true ^

 

Leave a Reply

